top of page

Our goal is to help people live healthier, happier and longer lives.

ABOUT US

Our Goal is to develop innovative medical technologies that improve and prolong the quality of life for people of all ages. We are committed to providing innovative solutions to improve health and well-being and to advance medical science through research and collaboration with leading experts in the field. Our mission is to help people live healthier, happier and longer lives.

Bunte Lichter

Our path has led us along life since 2017. Founded in Düsseldorf, Germany, intervivos is a leading healthcare technology and services company. Over the past five years, we have focused on developing innovative solutions to improve the quality and accessibility of healthcare for people around the world.

OUR PRODUCTS
& SERVICES

COVID 19 TESTING

Over 3 million COVID-19 analysis performed. Reliable, digital, people-centrey.

PREVENTION PRODUCTS

Innovative medical devices and everyday protective products for households and companies across Europe.

BEYOND HEALTH

Not just more years - better years. We rethink aging and want to create an innovative approach to life. 

Bunte Lichter

IT'S ABOUT LIFE

Our Team is an alliance of dedicated talent in the healthcare field. At our peak, we had over 1000 employees working hand-in-hand to contain the coronavirus pandemic. Now, our team is made up of 350 talented and dedicated employees who stand for the advancement of the healthcare system every day.

 

Our team is made up of a wide range of experts, including lab technicians, researchers, sales and marketing professionals, and many more. We work closely together to develop breakthrough medical technologies that improve lives around the world.

 

Collaboration is key to our success, and we strive to create a supportive and inclusive work environment where everyone's contribution is valued. Our team members are passionate about what they do and continue to push the boundaries of what is possible in diagnostics and prevention.

 

We are proud of the work our team does and are committed to continuing to provide the highest level of service to our customers. Together, we are making a real difference in the world of medicine, improving the health and well-being of people everywhere.

Chemie Unterricht
103.jpg
in Meeting
IMG_8222.jpg

"Our goal is to empower people live healthier, happier and longer lives."

Erik Schaefer, Founder und CEO

COMMITMENT

Our commitment not only shapes our corporate culture, but also the actions of each individual. At intervivos, we are committed to upholding a set of values that guide all our actions. We stand for the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs), diversity, integrity and sustainability and strive to incorporate these values into all aspects of our business.

FOLLOW US

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • TikTok

KONTAKT

Vielen Dank!

CONTACT

IMPRINT

PRIVACY

TERMS

© intervivos AG

bottom of page

top of page

Unser Ziel ist es, Menschen zu einem gesünderen, glücklicheren und längeren Leben zu verhelfen.

ÜBER UNS

Unser Ziel ist es, innovative medizinische Technologien zu entwickeln, die die Lebensqualität von Menschen aller Altersgruppen verbessern und verlängern. Wir haben uns verpflichtet, innovative Lösungen zur Verbesserung von Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden anzubieten und die medizinische Wissenschaft durch Forschung und Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Experten auf diesem Gebiet voranzubringen. Unsere Mission ist es, Menschen zu einem gesünderen, glücklicheren und längeren Leben zu verhelfen.

Bunte Lichter

Unser Weg führt uns seit 2017 entlang des Lebens. In Düsseldorf gegründet, ist intervivos ein führendes Unternehmen im Bereich Gesundheitstechnologie und -dienstleistungen. In den letzten fünf Jahren haben wir uns auf die Entwicklung innovativer Lösungen konzentriert, um die Qualität und Zugänglichkeit der Gesundheitsversorgung für Menschen auf der ganzen Welt zu verbessern.

UNSERE PRODUKTE
& SERVICES

COVID 19 TESTING

Über 3 Mio. durchgeführte COVID-19 Analysen. Zuverlässig, digital, menschenzentriert.

PRÄVENTIONSPRODUKTE

Innovative Medizinprodukte und alltägliche Schutzprodukte für Haushalte und Unternehmen in ganze Europa.

BEYOND HEALTH

Nicht nur mehr Jahre - bessere Jahre. Wir denken Altern neu und wollen einen innovativen Ansatz für Leben schaffen. 

Bunte Lichter

ES GEHT UM LEBEN

Unser Team ist ein Zusammenschluss aus engagierten Talenten im Gesundheitsbereich. Auf unserem Höhepunkt hatten wir über 1000 Mitarbeiter, die Hand in Hand an der Eindämmung der Coronavirus Pandemie arbeiten. Inzwischen besteht unser Team aus 350 talentierten und engagierten Mitarbeiter/innen die täglich für die Weiterentwicklung des Gesundheitssystems stehen.

Unser Team besteht aus einer Vielzahl von Experten, darunter Laboranten, Forscher, Vertriebs- und Marketingexperten und viele mehr. Wir arbeiten eng zusammen, um bahnbrechende medizinische Technologien zu entwickeln, die das Leben auf der ganzen Welt verbessern.

Zusammenarbeit ist der Schlüssel zu unserem Erfolg, und wir bemühen uns, ein unterstützendes und integratives Arbeitsumfeld zu schaffen, in dem der Beitrag jedes Einzelnen geschätzt wird. Unsere Teammitglieder sind mit Leidenschaft bei der Sache und verschieben immer wieder die Grenzen des Möglichen im Bereich von Diagnostik und Prävention.

Wir sind stolz auf die Arbeit unseres Teams und verpflichten uns, unseren Kunden auch weiterhin ein Höchstmaß an Service zu bieten. Gemeinsam machen wir einen echten Unterschied in der Welt der Medizin und verbessern die Gesundheit und das Wohlbefinden der Menschen überall.

Chemie Unterricht
103.jpg
in Meeting
IMG_8222.jpg

"Unser Ziel ist es, Menschen zu einem gesünderen, glücklicheren und längeren Leben zu verhelfen."

Erik Schäfer, Gründer und CEO

 ENGAGEMENT

Unser Engagement prägt nicht nur unsere Unternhemenskultur, sondern auch das Handeln jedes Einzelnen. In der intervivos haben wir uns zur Einhaltung einer Reihe von Werten verpflichtet, die unser gesamtes Handeln leiten. Wir stehen für die Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung (Sustainable Development Goals, SDGs), Vielfalt, Integrität und Nachhaltigkeit und bemühen uns, diese Werte in alle Aspekte unseres Geschäfts einzubeziehen.

FOLGE UNS

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • TikTok

KONTAKT

Vielen Dank!

bottom of page